Love

engagement_by_ayhelenk-dbgri68

This scene takes place sometimes after their glorious night :pointr: fav.me/darivcw , Nova is now 20 (and she´s also an Angewomon´s human incarnation) and happily became engaged to Ange….

Especially dedicated to :iconimaphantomfan: and @warrenthepatamon for always saying nice things about me and my fanarts :blowkiss:

 

supreme_couples_by_ayhelenk-dbgrgz4
Nova and Ange (a.ka.Tempus Angemon) spent a remarkable season working together with Supremes Sebastian and Ling Lugo. And yeah, Sebastian in the upcoming decades would keep nice memories about his friendship with Ling…

More about Ling Luo:pointr:fav.me/dbgpyhi, fav.me/dbgi2no
More about Sebastian :pointr:fav.me/daarnhq , fav.me/daay6l2, fav.me/dab6ykp

 

 

Leave a Reply

