The Charm of Sincerity

the_charm_of_sincerity_by_ayhelenk-db3fmhe

Mimi Tachikawa´s  reality nº 12 counterpart is a digidestined called Makoto.
Handsome, arrogant and always wearing his cowboy hat Makoto holds the crest of Sincerity and can make his Palmon digivolve in many unique ways.

And he´s too sexy for his own good!

I admit that I just drawn a shirtless Makoto for fun and for anybody who wants some  eye candy ;)

 

More about Makoto: fav.me/d9uyyki , fav.me/dagxz60 , fav.me/dahmo6v

Leave a Reply

