More chapters to be adapted soon

After finally editing this site´s format into something I really like, I will be able to work on adapting more chapters this week.

I am now going through chapter 6, peeking a bit into the formemr DATS´members life before they are dragged into the adventure!

Also did an artworks for the fanfic that I am already in love with!

This scene will soon be written and I promise it will bloow the reader´s mind up XD

 

Meanwhile..Carpe Diem!

 

Ayhe

the_rescue_of_yggdrasill_by_elizabeth2003-d9noqjp

Leave a Reply

